Thursday, January 14, 2016

Meet the 2016 Winners of the $700,000 Crafoord Prize

The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences has awarded its prestigious Crafoord Prize, honoring three scientists who have made outstanding achievements in black hole physics and a special kind of geometry.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...